Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Just Announced

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

December 2022

Wednesday, December 7

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$22 in Advance // $25 Day of Show // $35 Tables

Thursday, December 8

The Blue Note Presents

Shrek Rave

Shrek the Halls

9:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$20-35

Friday, December 9

The Blue Note Presents

An Evening with Leo Kottke

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$45 Floor Seat // $50 Floor Table // $35 Upper Balcony // $40 Lower Balcony // $50 Opera Box

Saturday, December 10

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$29 in Advance / $35 Day of Show / $45 Lower Balcony / $40 Upper Balcony / $45 Tables

Sunday, December 11

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$12 General Admission / $15 Balcony / $20 Tables

Thursday, December 15

The Blue Note Presents

Gremlins

Holiday Brew 'n View

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$5

Friday, December 30

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$15 General Admission // $15 Upper Balcony // $20-25 Lower Balcony // $25 Tables

Saturday, December 31

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$20-30 General Admission / $45 Tables / $60 4-Packs (*While Supplies Last)

January 2023

Saturday, January 7

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$8 in Advance // $10 Day of Show // $15 Tables

Friday, January 13

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$8 in Advance / $10 Day of Show / $15 Tables

Sunday, January 15

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 in Advance / $25 Day of Show / $40 Tables

Wednesday, January 18

6:30pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$25 in Advance // $30 Day of Show // $45 Tables

Saturday, January 21

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$8 in Advance // $10 Day of Show // $10 Balcony // $15 Tables

Friday, January 27

The Blue Note Presents

Greg Warren

CoMo Comedy Club

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$20

Saturday, January 28

9:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$15-25

Monday, January 30

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$35 General Admission // $40 Upper Balcony // $45-50 Lower Balcony // $50 Tables

February 2023

Thursday, February 16

Friday, February 17

The Blue Note Presents

Trae Crowder

CoMo Comedy Club

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$30 // $50 Floor Tables + Meet & Greet

Saturday, February 18

Mix Country96 KWWR Presents

Kolby Cooper

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$18 in Advance // $20 Day of Show // $35 Tables

Friday, February 24

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

Saturday, February 25

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$8 in Advance // $10 Day of Show // $15 Tables

March 2023

Thursday, March 23

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$20 Early Bird // $22 in Advance // $25 Day of Show // $45 Tables

April 2023

Friday, April 14

Mix Country 96 KWWR Presents

Warren Zeiders

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$22 General Admission in Advance // $25 General Admission Day of Show // $22 Upper Balcony // $25-30 Lower Balcony // $50 Tables

Sunday, April 16

The Blue Note Presents

Charlie Berens

CoMo Comedy Club

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$35 // $50 Tables + Meet & Greet

Wednesday, April 19

The Blue Note Presents

Heather Land

CoMo Comedy Club

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$35 // $75 Meet & Greet

Sunday, April 23

The Blue Note Presents

Drew Lynch

CoMo Comedy Club

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$35

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.