Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2021

Friday, August 6

Central Bank of Boone County & 102.3 BXR Present

Black Pumas on 9th Street

A Summerfest Concert Event // Neal Francis

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$35 || $100 4-Packs

Saturday, August 7

The Blue Note Presents

Flatland Cavalry

w/ Kyle Nix

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$15

Tuesday, August 10

The Blue Note Presents

Buckcherry

Core + Dark Below

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 in Advance // $30 Day of Show

Friday, August 13

Central Bank of Boone County & 102.3 BXR Present

Shakey Graves: A Summerfest Concert Event

Tré Burt

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$30

Saturday, August 14

Friday, August 20

Saturday, August 21

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$15-$50

Thursday, August 26

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$37

Friday, August 27

9:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$5

September 2021

Thursday, September 2

6:00pm Doors |

6:30pm Show

$45 in Advance // $50 Day of Show

Friday, September 3

Central Bank of Boone County Presents

Parker McCollum on 9th Street

A Summerfest Concert Event

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$25

Sunday, September 5

6:00pm Doors |

6:30pm Show

$29.50 in Advance // $35 Day of Show

Wednesday, September 8

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$25 Floor // $30 Balcony

Friday, September 10

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$13.50 in Advance // $16 Day of Show

Friday, September 17

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20-$25

Wednesday, September 22

The Blue Note Presents

Christian French

Sarah Barrios

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 in Advance // $18 Day of Show

Thursday, September 23

The Blue Note Presents

Mayday Parade

Microwave

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$27 in Advance // $30 Day of Show

Saturday, September 25

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$15 in Advance // $20 day of Show

October 2021

Friday, October 1

102.3 BXR Presents

Colony House

Fleurie

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$16 in Advance // $20 Day of Show

Sunday, October 3

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

Floor $36 // Balcony $45

Wednesday, October 6

CoMo Comedy Club Presents

Heather Land

The Age Gap Tour

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$35 // $75 VIP

Thursday, October 7

Clear 99 Presents

Drake White

Josh Kiser

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 in Advance // $22 Day of Show

Tuesday, October 12

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25

Friday, October 15

The Blue Note Presents

Pokey LaFarge

Esther Rose

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$20-$50

Saturday, October 16

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$25 GA Seated Floor / $25 Reserved Balcony

Thursday, October 21

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 - $55

Friday, October 22

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$15

Sunday, October 24

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

Floor ADV $26 // Floor DOS $32 // Balcony $32

Monday, October 25

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$30 in Advance // $35 Day of Show

Thursday, October 28

The Blue Note Presents

Yung Gravy

Back in Business Tour

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$25 in Advance // $30 Day of Show

Sunday, October 31

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$25-$35

November 2021

Friday, November 5

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$25 ADV // $29 DOS // $90 4-pack

Thursday, November 11

The Blue Note Presents

Ms. Pat

CoMo Comedy Club

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$25

Monday, November 15

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$20

Saturday, November 20

The Blue Note Presents

Ginger Billy

CoMo Comedy Club

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$30-35

December 2021

Saturday, December 4

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$22

**SOLD OUT**

Friday, December 10

102.3 BXR Presents

Houndmouth

Good For You Tour

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$20 in Advance // $25 Day of Show

March 2022

Wednesday, March 2

The Blue Note Presents

Lost Dog Street Band

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.