Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2020

Thursday, January 30

CoMo Comedy Club Presents

Todd Barry

Rafe Williams

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$25 Reserved Floor / Reserved Balcony

Friday, January 31

Mix Country 96 Presents

The Cadillac Three

w/ Morgan Wade

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15

February 2020

Saturday, February 1

Clear 99 Presents

Hardy

Sean Stemaly

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$15

Thursday, February 6

Mix Country 96 Presents

Stoney LaRue

w/ Special Guest TBA

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$15

Friday, February 7

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

Floor GA $10 // Balcony Reserved $20

Saturday, February 8

9:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$5

Sunday, February 9

Missouri River Relief Presents

Wild & Scenic Film Festival 2020

1:00pm Doors |

2:00pm Show

Adults $15 / Students $10 / Children 6 & under FREE

Thursday, February 13

Mix Country 96 Presents

Koe Wetzel

Kody West

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$19.50 in Advance // $22 Day of Show

Friday, February 14

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$10

Saturday, February 15

8:00pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$10

Thursday, February 20

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 in Advance // $30 Day of Show

Friday, February 21

Mix Country 96 KWWR Presents

William Clark Green + Flatland Cavalry

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$15

Saturday, February 22

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$15

Monday, February 24

Mix Country 96 Presents

SOLD OUT: Tanya Tucker

Brandy Clark

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$44.50 - $59.50

**SOLD OUT**

Thursday, February 27

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$35 - $65

Friday, February 28

Clear 99 Presents

Jameson Rodgers

Drew Parker

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$15

Saturday, February 29

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$5 in Advance // $7 Day of Show

March 2020

Sunday, March 1

5:00pm Doors |

6:00pm Show

$20-$30

Sunday, March 29

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$25 GA Seated Floor / $25 Reserved Balcony

April 2020

Friday, April 3

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$10 Floor GA (standing) // $15 Balcony Reserved (seated)

Sunday, April 5

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$30 Reserved Floor / $25 Reserved Balcony

Sunday, April 5

8:45pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$30 Reserved Floor / $25 Reserved Balcony

Thursday, April 9

7:00pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

Floor GA: ADV $6 / $8 DOS // Balcony Reserved $10

Saturday, April 18

Central Bank of Boone County & Clear 99 Present

Kip Moore

A Summerfest Concert Event

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$30 in Advance // $35 Day of Show

Saturday, April 25

The Blue Note Presents

The Glitch Mob

Ivy Lab

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

In Advance: GA Tier 1 $19 / GA Tier 2 $23* // Day of Show: GA $25

May 2020

Friday, May 8

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$12 in Advance // $15 Day of Show

Thursday, May 21

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 - $55

Saturday, May 30

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

Floor GA: ADV $6 / $8 DOS // Balcony Reserved $10

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.