Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2022

Wednesday, May 18

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

ADV $25 // DOS $30 // ADV 4-PACK $20

Friday, May 20

6:00pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$37 ADV // $40 DOS // 4-Packs at $111

Saturday, May 21

102.3BXR Presents

Indigo Girls

W/ Chapel Hart

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

Tickets: $39

Friday, May 27

Capital Region MU Health Care Amphitheater Presents

Aaron Lewis and the Stateliners at CRMU Amphitheater

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$36-79

June 2022

Wednesday, June 1

The Blue Note Presents

Jon Reep

CoMo Comedy Club

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$25

Friday, June 3

6:00pm Doors |

5:00pm Show

Tickets: $10

Friday, June 3

9:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

Tickets: $7

Saturday, June 4

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

Tickets: $10

Thursday, June 9

The Blue Note Presents

STEVE-O’s BUCKET LIST TOUR

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$35-45 (Rated XXX, 18+)

Saturday, June 11

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$30-35

Saturday, June 18

9:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

ADV $8 / DOS $10

Wednesday, June 22

Central Bank of Boone County Presents

Jimmie Vaughan

A Summerfest Concert Event

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$30 ADV // $35 DOS

July 2022

Friday, July 15

CENTRAL BANK OF BOONE COUNTY PRESENTS

JORDAN DAVIS on 9th Street

A Summerfest Concert Event

6:00pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

ADV $28 / DOS $32

Sunday, July 17

THE BLUE NOTE PRESENTS

Compass Music Camp Showcase

4:30pm Doors |

5:00pm Show

ADV $6 / DOS $8

August 2022

Friday, August 12

Central Bank of Boone County and 102.3 BXR Presents

The Breeders

A Summerfest Concert Event

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$35 ADV // $40 DOS

Sunday, August 21

THE BLUE NOTE PRESENTS

Dusty Slay

COMO COMEDY CLUB

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

Tickets: $20 - $25

Friday, August 26

THE BLUE NOTE PRESENTS

Flatland Cavalry

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

Tickets: $15

Monday, August 29

THE BLUE NOTE PRESENTS

Read Southall Band

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

ADV $15 / DOS $18

September 2022

Friday, September 9

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

ADV $25 / DOS $30

Tuesday, September 20

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

ADV $25 / DOS $30

Saturday, September 24

PRESENTED BY BLACK BUFFALO + KWWR

LARRY FLEET: ONE FOR THE ROAD TOUR

Ft. Tyler Booth

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

ADV $15 / DOS $20

Thursday, September 29

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$25

November 2022

Sunday, November 20

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$25-$35

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.