Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2024

Saturday, February 24

Andrea Lyn Events Presents

The Wedding Stroll

10:00am Show

Saturday, February 24

March 2024

Thursday, March 7

Nclusion Plus & Passion’s Adult Boutique Presents

The Celebrity Drag Show

ft. Elliott with 2T’s / Hosted by The Widow Von’Du

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$10-25+

Friday, March 8

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$27-45+

Sunday, March 10

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25-35+

Friday, March 15

7:00pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$10 in advance // $15 Day of Show // $15-20+ Balcony & Tables // $50 MO Fest Pass

Saturday, March 16

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$12-25

Tuesday, March 19

Wednesday, March 20

Thursday, March 21

The Blue Note Presents

Gianmarco Soresi

CoMo Comedy Club

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$20-35+

Saturday, March 23

The Blue Note Presents

Soul Sessions

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$8-$25

Friday, March 29

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$8-$15

Saturday, March 30

April 2024

Friday, April 5

The Blue Note Presents

The Taylor Party

The TS Dance Party

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$15-35+

Wednesday, April 10

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20-45

Friday, April 12

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$50-$65

Saturday, April 13

Sunday, April 14

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$25-40+

Thursday, April 18

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15-35+

Friday, April 19

The Blue Note Presents

Greg Warren

CoMo Comedy Club

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$25-30

Saturday, April 20

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15.60-$30

Friday, April 26

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$27.50-47.50+

Saturday, April 27

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$30-49.50

May 2024

Saturday, May 4

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25-45+

Sunday, May 5

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$34.50-49.50+

Wednesday, May 8

The Blue Note Presents

Brent Cobb

Livin The Dream Tour

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20-40+

Friday, May 10

Saturday, May 11

Tuesday, May 14

June 2024

Saturday, June 8

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15-25+

September 2024

Sunday, September 22

The Blue Note Presents

Brad Upton

CoMo Comedy Club

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$25-30+

November 2024

Thursday, November 7

The Blue Note Presents

Chris Franjola

CoMo Comedy Club

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$25-30

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.