Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2022

Friday, October 7

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$25

Saturday, October 8

9:00pm Doors |

10:00pm Show

Saturday, October 8

9:30pm Doors |

10:30pm Show

$20 or FREE with your Roots N Blues Pass / $45 Tables

Thursday, October 13

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$27 In Advance // $30 Day Of Show

Friday, October 14

The Blue Note Presents

The Burney Sisters

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$10 // $20 Tables

Saturday, October 15

True North of Columbia Presents

True North Star 2022 Fundraiser

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$10 Upper Balc // $20 Lower Balc // $25 Floor Seat // $65 Mid Table // $100 Bar Table // $250 Opera Box

Wednesday, October 19

THE BLUE NOTE PRESENTS

Scream: Halloween Brew N’ View

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

Tickets: $5

Wednesday, October 26

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$10

Thursday, October 27

8:00pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$10-20 // Tables $25

Friday, October 28

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$13 in Advance // $15 Day of Show // $20 Tables

Saturday, October 29

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$10 Floor / $15 Balcony / $20 Tables

Sunday, October 30

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$30 In Advance // $35 Day Of Show

November 2022

Friday, November 4

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 GA / $20 Balcony / $25 Tables

Saturday, November 5

CLEAR 99 PRESENTS

Casey Donahew

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$30 General Admission // $45 Tables

Sunday, November 6

The Blue Note and Columbia Experimental Music Festival Presents

GODSPEED YOU! BLACK EMPEROR

w/ Special Guests MANAS + Marisa Anderson

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$30 in Advance // $35 Day of Show // $45 Tables

Thursday, November 10

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 in Advance / $20 Day of Show / $25 Tables

Friday, November 11

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$28 in Advance // $30 Day of Show // $45 Tables

Saturday, November 12

Clear 99 Presents

Jon Langston

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$18 in Advance / $20 Day of Show / $25 Tables / $68 VIP

Wednesday, November 16

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$18 Early Bird / $22 In Advance / $25 Day of Show / $30 Tables

Thursday, November 17

Friday, November 18

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$6 In Advance // $8 Day of Show // $15 Tables

Saturday, November 19

102.3BXR Presents

Indigo Girls

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$39 General Admission

Sunday, November 20

CoMo Comedy Club Presents

Jeff Allen 2.0 Tour

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$25 - $35

Tuesday, November 29

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$22 in Advance // $27 Day of Show // $45 Tables

Wednesday, November 30

THE BLUE NOTE PRESENTS

American Aquarium

w/ David Ramirez

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 in Advance / $25 Day of Show / $30 Balcony / $30 Tables / $100 VIP

December 2022

Saturday, December 3

Sunday, December 4

"We Always Swing" Jazz Series Presents

Étienne Charles Creole Christmas

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$20 Upper Balcony / $35 Lower Balcony / $35 Bar Table / $45 Opera Box

Thursday, December 8

The Blue Note Presents

Shrek Rave

Shrek the Halls

9:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$20-35

Saturday, December 10

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$29 GA In Advance / $35 GA Day of Show / $45 Lower Balcony / $40 Upper Balcony / $45 Tables

Friday, December 16

The Blue Note Presents

Chris Porter

CoMo Comedy Club

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$25

January 2023

Friday, January 27

The Blue Note Presents

Greg Warren

CoMo Comedy Club

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$20

February 2023

Friday, February 17

The Blue Note Presents

Trae Crowder

CoMo Comedy Club

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$30 // $50 Floor Tables + Meet & Greet

Saturday, February 18

Mix Country96 KWWR Presents

Kolby Cooper

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$18 in Advance // $20 Day of Show // $35 Tables

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.