Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

November 2018

Saturday, November 17

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$5 // VIP $25

Saturday, November 24

9:00pm Doors |

10:00pm Show

$25 in Advance // $30 Day of Show // M&G $75

Thursday, November 29

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$15

December 2018

Saturday, December 1

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25

Sunday, December 2

The Blue Note Presents

Colter Wall

Vincent Neil Emerson

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20

Friday, December 7

The Blue Note & Candy Cane Crib Present

Elf

Christmas Brew 'n View

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$5

Wednesday, December 12

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15

Thursday, December 13

102.3 BXR Presents An Evening With

Tab Benoit

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$23

Friday, December 14

6:00pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$5

Friday, December 14

9:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$5 Cover or FREE in Christmas Sweater

Saturday, December 15

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$6 in Advance // $8 Day of Show

Thursday, December 20

The Blue Note & Emporium Present

Home Free

A Country Christmas Tour 2018

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$19.50 - $49.50

Friday, December 21

8:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$6 in Advance // $8 Day of Show

Saturday, December 22

Monday, December 31

7:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$15 // VIP Boxes $200

January 2019

Saturday, January 26

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25

February 2019

Saturday, February 9

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$13 in Advance // $15 Day of Show

Thursday, February 14

The Blue Note Presents

Todd Snider

w/ Special Guest TBA

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 in Advance // $30 Day of Show

Saturday, February 16

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$20 in Advance // $22 Day of Show

Sunday, February 17

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$29.50 in Advance // $35 Day of Show

Thursday, February 21

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$15

Tuesday, February 26

The Blue Note & Disco Donnie Present

BOOGIE T.RIO

Mersiv

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 in Advance // $20 Day of Show // M&G $75

Wednesday, February 27

5:00pm Doors |

6:00pm Show

$25 in Advance // $30 Day of Show

March 2019

Monday, March 4

The Blue Note Presents

STRFKR

Shy Boys

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 in Advance // $17 Day of Show

April 2019

Friday, April 26

The Blue Note Presents

Valerie June

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$20

Saturday, April 27

Central Bank of Boone County & Clear 99 Present

Brothers Osborne: A Summerfest Concert Event

Devon Gilfillian

5:30pm Doors |

6:30pm Show

$30 in Advance // $35 Day of Show

May 2019

Monday, May 6

102.3 BXR Presents

Lord Huron

Orville Peck

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$35

Saturday, May 18

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$52 Floor GA / $42 Upper Balcony / $87.50 Gold Circle

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.