Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

April 2018

Thursday, April 19

102.3 BXR & Logboat Brewing Presents

Houndmouth

Frederick the Younger

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$20 in Advance // $25 Day of Show

Friday, April 20

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$23 in Advance // $25 Day of Show

Saturday, April 21

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$10

Wednesday, April 25

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$18 in Advance // $20 Day of Show

Thursday, April 26

Clear 99 Presents

Drake White

Tara Thompson

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$15 in Advance // $18 Day of Show

Friday, April 27

The Blue Note Presents

MisterWives

flor + Flint Eastwood

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$27.50 in Advance // $29 Day of Show // VIP $92.50

Saturday, April 28

The Blue Note Presents

Casey Donahew

Murphy's Ford

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$15 in Advance // $18 Day of Show

May 2018

Thursday, May 3

8:30pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

FREE!

Free Show RSVP

Friday, May 4

101.5 KPLA, Q106.1, Maude Vintage, & Redlight Photo Booth Present

80s Prom – a totally 80s dance party!

with DJ Requiem

8:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$5

Saturday, May 5

KBIA 91.3, 102.3BXR & Columbia Daily Tribune Present

Patty Griffin

AHI

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$30

Wednesday, May 9

6:00pm Doors |

6:30pm Show

$25 in Advance // $30 Day of Show

Thursday, May 10

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$20 in Advance // $22 Day of Show

Friday, May 11

Saturday, May 12

8:30pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$10

Tuesday, May 15

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$18 in Advance // $20 Day of Show

Wednesday, May 16

FPC-Live Presents

A Perfect Circle

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

Friday, May 18

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 in Advance // $18 Day of Show

Saturday, May 19

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$6

Sunday, May 27

96.7 KCMQ After Dark Presents

Pop Evil

w/ Special Guests TBA

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$22 in Advance // $25 Day of Show

June 2018

Wednesday, June 6

Central Bank of Boone County & 102.3 BXR Present

Cracker

A Summerfest Concert Event

5:30pm Doors |

6:30pm Show

$15

Thursday, June 7

Central Bank of Boone County & 102.3 BXR Present

Cold War Kids

A Summerfest Concert Event

5:30pm Doors |

6:30pm Show

$25

Tuesday, June 26

Central Bank of Boone County & 102.3 BXR Present

Grizzly Bear + Spoon

A Summerfest Concert Event

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$33 in Advance // $36 Day of Show

July 2018

Thursday, July 12

Central Bank of Boone County & 102.3 BXR Present

Lucero: A Summerfest Concert Event

Paul Weber & the Scrappers

5:30pm Doors |

6:30pm Show

$15

Thursday, July 19

Central Bank of Boone County & Clear 99 Present

Jon Pardi: A Summerfest Concert Event

The Comancheros

7:00pm Doors |

5:30pm Show

$35 In Advance // $40 At the Gate

September 2018

Saturday, September 8

Central Bank of Boone County & Clear 99 Present

Chase Rice

A Summerfest Concert Event

5:30pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$27.50 in Advance // $30 Day of Show

October 2018

Thursday, October 11

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$22 in Advance // $25 Day of Show

November 2018

Saturday, November 3

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$17 in Advance // $20 Day of Show

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.