Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

February 2018

Saturday, February 24

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$15

Sunday, February 25

The Blue Note Presents

SoMo

Caye + Kid Quill

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 in Adv // $25 Day of Show

Monday, February 26

Mizzou RAMS Presents

RAMS Rock-It Prelims Night 1

7:00pm Show

$15

Tuesday, February 27

Mizzou RAMS Presents

RAMS Rock-It Prelims Night 2

7:00pm Show

$15

Wednesday, February 28

Mizzou RAMS Presents

RAMS Rock-It Finals

7:00pm Show

$15

March 2018

Friday, March 2

True/False Film Fest Music Presents

True/False Afterparty ft. Dam-Funk

10:30pm Doors |

11:00pm Show

$10 GA // $5 Lux Pass Holders // Free for Silver Circle and Super Circle Passholders

Friday, March 9

The Blue Note Presents an Evening with

Grateful Dead Experience: The Schwag

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$10

Saturday, March 10

The Blue Note Presents

Quinn XCII

Chelsea Cutler

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$18 in Adv // $20 Day of Show

**SOLD OUT** RSVP

Sunday, March 11

The Central Missouri Foster Care & Adoption Association Presents

Paper Tigers Film Screening

Benefitting the Central Missouri Foster Care & Adoption Association

2:00pm Doors |

3:00pm Show

Adults $12 // Students $10

Tuesday, March 13

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$25 | All ages

Friday, March 16

The Blue Note Presents

Buckethead

w/ Special Guest TBA

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$22 in Advance // $25 Day of Show

Saturday, March 17

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$20 in Advance // $22 Day of Show

Wednesday, March 21

102.3 BXR Presents

Anderson East

JS Ondara

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$16 in Advance // $18 Day of Show

Friday, March 23

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$6 in Advance // $8 Day of Show

Saturday, March 24

102.3 BXR Presents

Todd Snider

Reed Foehl

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 (GA Seated)

Friday, March 30

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$6 in Advance // $8 Day of Show

April 2018

Thursday, April 5

The Blue Note Presents

Julien Baker

Tancred

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$15

Saturday, April 7

Poundgame Music & The Blue Note Present

PowerFEST 2018

Poundgame Addison + More TBA

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$7 in Advance // $10 Day of Show

Sunday, April 8

102.3 BXR Presents

Dr. Dog

Kyle Craft

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25

Thursday, April 12

The Blue Note Presents

Pokey LaFarge

w/ Special Guest TBA

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$17 in Advance // $20 Day of Show

Friday, April 13

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$17 in Advance // $20 Day of Show

Saturday, April 14

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$13 in Advance // $15 Day of Show

Thursday, April 19

102.3 BXR & Logboat Brewing Presents

Houndmouth

w/ Special Guest TBA

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$20 in Advance // $25 Day of Show

Friday, April 20

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$23 in Advance // $25 Day of Show

Saturday, April 21

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$10

Wednesday, April 25

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$18 in Advance // $20 Day of Show

Thursday, April 26

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$15 in Advance // $18 Day of Show

Friday, April 27

The Blue Note Presents

MisterWives

flor + Flint Eastwood

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$27.50 in Advance // $29 Day of Show // VIP $92.50

Saturday, April 28

The Blue Note Presents

Casey Donahew

w/ Special Guest TBA

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$15 in Advance // $18 Day of Show

May 2018

Friday, May 4

The Blue Note Presents

Oh Wonder

Astronomyy

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25

Saturday, May 5

KBIA 91.3, 102.3BXR & Columbia Daily Tribune Present

Patty Griffin

AHI

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$30

Thursday, May 10

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$20 in Advance // $22 Day of Show

Wednesday, May 16

FPC-Live Presents

A Perfect Circle

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

June 2018

Tuesday, June 26

Central Bank of Boone County & 102.3 BXR Present

Grizzly Bear + Spoon

A Summerfest Concert Event

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$32 in Advance // $35 Day of Show

October 2018

Thursday, October 11

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$22 in Advance // $25 Day of Show

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.