Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

December 2018

Thursday, December 20

The Blue Note & Emporium Present

Home Free

A Country Christmas Tour 2018

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$19.50 - $49.50

Friday, December 21

8:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$6 in Advance // $8 Day of Show

Saturday, December 22

Friday, December 28

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$6 in Advance // $8 Day of Show

Saturday, December 29

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

FREE!

Free Show RSVP

Monday, December 31

7:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$15 // VIP Boxes $200

January 2019

Friday, January 4

-

Jan

19

Sat

Logboat Brewing Co., 4 Hands Brewing Co., & Boulevard Brewing Co. Present

MO Fest 2019

Three Weekends of the Best Missouri Music!

8:00pm Show

$50 Full MO Fest Pass (individual show tix also available)

Friday, January 4

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

Floor Standing $5 // Floor Seated $8 // Balcony Seated $10

Saturday, January 5

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$6.66 in Advance // $7 Day of Show

Friday, January 11

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$6 in Advance // $8 Day of Show

Saturday, January 12

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$5 in Advance // $7 Day of Show

Thursday, January 17

Clear 99 Presents

Carly Pearce

Cale Dodds

8:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$15

Friday, January 18

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$6 in Advance // $8 Day of Show

Saturday, January 19

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$6 in Advance // $8 Day of Show

Tuesday, January 22

The Blue Note Presents

Sublime with Rome

Tropidelic

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$27 in Advance // $29 Day of Show

Thursday, January 24

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$9.93 in Advance // $15 Day of Show

Friday, January 25

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

Floor $25 / Lower Balcony $45 / Upper Balcony $30

Saturday, January 26

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25

February 2019

Friday, February 1

Mix Country 96 Presents

Koe Wetzel

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10 in Advance // $13 Day of Show

Saturday, February 9

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$13 in Advance // $15 Day of Show

Thursday, February 14

The Blue Note Presents

Todd Snider

w/ Special Guest TBA

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 in Advance // $30 Day of Show

Saturday, February 16

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$20 in Advance // $22 Day of Show

Sunday, February 17

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$29.50 in Advance // $35 Day of Show

Thursday, February 21

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$15

Tuesday, February 26

The Blue Note & Disco Donnie Present

BOOGIE T.RIO

Mersiv

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 in Advance // $20 Day of Show // M&G $75

Wednesday, February 27

5:00pm Doors |

6:00pm Show

$25 in Advance // $30 Day of Show

March 2019

Monday, March 4

The Blue Note Presents

STRFKR

Shy Boys

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 in Advance // $17 Day of Show

Thursday, March 14

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$45 in Advance / $50 Day of Show

April 2019

Saturday, April 13

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$13 in Advance // $15 Day of Show

Wednesday, April 24

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$20 in Advance // $23 Day of Show // VIP $150

Friday, April 26

The Blue Note Presents

Valerie June

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$20

Saturday, April 27

Central Bank of Boone County & Clear 99 Present

Brothers Osborne: A Summerfest Concert Event

Devon Gilfillian

6:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$30 in Advance // $35 Day of Show

May 2019

Saturday, May 4

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$15

Monday, May 6

102.3 BXR Presents

Lord Huron

Orville Peck

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$35

Saturday, May 18

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$52 Floor GA / $42 Upper Balcony / $87.50 Gold Circle

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.