Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2019

Wednesday, August 28

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$25

Thursday, August 29

The Blue Note Presents

Austin James

Patrick Scott + Jhint

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$12 In Advance // $15 Day Of Show

Friday, August 30

9:00pm Show

FREE COVER!

Free Show

September 2019

Thursday, September 5

6:30pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$5

Friday, September 6

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10 // $30 VIP

Saturday, September 7

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$8

Thursday, September 12

The Blue Note Presents

Mamma Mia!

Brew 'N View

7:00pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$6 in Advance // $8 Day of Show

Friday, September 13

CoMo Comedy Club Presents

Greg Warren

7:00pm Show

$20 Reserved Floor // $15 Reserved Balcony

Friday, September 13

CoMo Comedy Club Presents

Greg Warren

9:30pm Show

$20 Reserved Floor // $15 Reserved Balcony

Saturday, September 14

Clear 99 Presents

Lauren Alaina

Filmore

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$16 in Advance // $19 Day of Show

Friday, September 20

The Blue Note Presents

John Moreland

John Calvin Abney

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$15

Saturday, September 21

Tuesday, September 24

The Blue Note Presents

Pop Evil

Royal Tusk + BRKN Love

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$22 in Advance // $25 Day of Show

Thursday, September 26

Y107 Presents CoMo Comedy Club

Josh Blue

7:00pm Show

$25 Reserved Floor // $20 Reserved Balcony

Thursday, September 26

CoMo Comedy Club Presents

Josh Blue

9:30pm Show

$25 Reserved Floor // $20 Reserved Balcony

Friday, September 27

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$10 In Advance // $15 Day of Show

Saturday, September 28

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$25 Reserved Floor / $20 Reserved Balcony

Saturday, September 28

8:45pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$25 Reserved Floor / $20 Reserved Balcony

Sunday, September 29

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20

October 2019

Thursday, October 3

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$23 Advance // $25 Day Of Show

Friday, October 4

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 in Advance // $25 Day of Show

Saturday, October 5

CoMo Comedy Club Presents

Michael Kosta

As Seen on The Daily Show

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$25 Reserved Floor / Reserved Balcony

Thursday, October 10

The Blue Note & Disco Donnie Present

Borgore

w/ Special Guest TBA

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

Tier 1 $15 / Tier 2 $20 / Tier 3 $25*

Friday, October 11

Free Show

Saturday, October 12

5:30pm Doors |

6:30pm Show

$28 in Advance // $30 Day of Show

Tuesday, October 15

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$30 Standing GA Floor // $30 Reserved Balcony

Thursday, October 17

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$28

Friday, October 18

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15

Wednesday, October 23

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$25 Reserved Floor / Reserved Balcony

Friday, October 25

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$13 in Advance // $15 Day of Show

Saturday, October 26

The Blue Note Presents

Cherub

w/ Special Guest TBA

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$20 in Advance // $22 Day of Show

Tuesday, October 29

The Blue Note Presents

Moonshine Bandits

Sarah Ross

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$13.50 in Advance // $15 Day of Show

Thursday, October 31

The Blue Note & Disco Donnie Present

Loud Luxury

Dzeko

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 Early Bird // $20 in Advance // $25 Day of Show

November 2019

Sunday, November 3

5:00pm Doors |

6:00pm Show

$25 Reserved Floor / $20 Reserved Balcony

Sunday, November 3

7:45pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$25 Reserved Floor / $20 Reserved Balcony

Tuesday, November 5

The Blue Note Presents

Com Truise

Altopalo + Beshken

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$10 Early Bird GA // $15 GA

Friday, November 8

CoMo Comedy Club Presents

Kyle Kinane

Spring Break

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$25 Seated GA Floor // $20 Reserved Balcony

Tuesday, November 12

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$35 GA Floor // Reserved Balcony

Wednesday, November 13

CoMo Comedy Club Presents

The Second City

Greatest Hits Vol. 59

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$30 Reserved Floor / $25 Reserved Balcony

Wednesday, November 13

CoMo Comedy Club Presents

The Second City

Greatest Hits Vol. 59

8:45pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$30 Reserved Floor / $25 Reserved Balcony

Thursday, November 14

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$16.50 Advance // $18 Day of Show

Friday, November 22

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$9.93 in Advance // $12 Day of Show

December 2019

Sunday, December 1

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$25 in Advance // $28 Day of Show

Friday, December 6

April 2020

Saturday, April 18

Central Bank of Boone County & Clear 99 Present

Kip Moore

A Summerfest Concert Event

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$30 in Advance // $35 Day of Show

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.